Cube Escape Collection

Cube Escape is Rusty Lake's first series of games, introducing the Rusty Lake universe. The game is a classic point-and-click adventure inspired by the TV series Twin Peaks. Cube Escape contains 9 chapters: Seasons, The Lake, Arles, Harvey's Box, Case 23, The Mill, Birthday, Theatre and The Cave.

Game Description 
Cube Escape, Rusty Lake’s first series of games, is a classic point-and-click adventure anthology, in which you follow the path of homicide detective Dale Vandermeer. Help him investigates the death of a woman, while inevitably being drawn deeper and deeper into the mysterious world of Rusty Lake. Unfold the intertwined stories of Dale, Laura and other famous Rusty lake characters such as Mr Crow and Mr Owl, as they navigate the secrets of Rusty Lake.

Studio: Rusty Lake
Release date: 14 October, 2020
Platform: PC (Windows & Mac) and Mobile (iOS & Android)

Entry for: Best Game, Best Audio, Best Art, Best Game Design

Trailer & gallery

Scroll to Top